NAMA Rocky Mountain Region
The North American Mycological Associaton's Rocky Mountain Region represents seven of the Mountain States: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming. I encourage those interested in mushrooming in this region to contact one of the NAMA-affiliated organizations listed on this site's Clubs page.

Wyoming is not represented by any local or state club. Geographically, the closest organizations are in Colorado, Idaho, and Montana.

  • The latest count shows 3 NAMA members in Wyoming.
  • Below are a couple of considerations for Wyoming mushroomers:
  • Join NAMA directly
  • Start a new NAMA-affiliated club.

  • If the information provided on this and related pages does not satisfactorily answer your questions, please contact David Wallis, Regional Trustee.
    dmw . 2o17-o5-11